



Report		
Name of Activity	"Subh Aarambh 2021"	
Date	1 st January, 2021	
Venue	Seminar Hall	
Organized by	MIMT	
Participated by	BBA, B.Com BCA	
Activity - Convener	Dr. Meenakshi Sharma	
Content	The "SubhAarambh 2021" is new year celebration for BBA, B.Com BCA on 1 st January, 2021. The dignitaries present on the occasion were Mr. Atul Mangal (Chairman, Mangalmay Group of Institutions), Mr. Aayush Mangal, (Vice Chairman, Mangalmay Group of Institutions), Mr. Arun Kumar, (Director, Planning & Corporate affairs), Dr. Meenakshi Sharma, & Dr. Raj Kumar, (Coordinator BBA). The program on first day started with welcome note. Then afterword's, Saraswati Vandana and Lightning Lamp Ceremony were carried out. Blessing and message was given by Shri Atul Mangal, Chairman, MGI. Mr. Aayush Mangal, Vice Chairman, MGI welcomed all the energetic future managers with his speech and wish happy and prosperous new year to students. Mr. Arun Kumar, Director, Planning & Control also gave best wishes to all the students. Dr. Meenakshi Sharma, Management Department wished happy and prosperous new year to students. In this celebration the cultural events planned by the students	
	under faculty supervision. Students had performed in group dance, group song, sole singing, solo dance performance and stand-up comedy. In this cultural event students enjoyed and started new year with fresh mind.	
Objective	The objective of this to welcome all students in new year and make them know each and every thing about college.	
Outcome of Activity	All the students came to know more about Institute, faculties, and other activities which happened in campus.	

Participants





1.	Name of Students	Program
2.	Avinash Dash	BBA
3.	Avish Anand	BBA
4.	Ayush Raj	BBA
5.	Ayushi Singh	BBA
6.	Azmeri Ansari	BBA
7.	Badal Raj	BBA
8.	Bipin Kumar	BBA
9.	Chaitanya Agarwalla	BBA
10.	Chetna Garg	BBA
11.	Darshana Dayal	BBA
12.	Deepali Yadav	BBA
13.	Gourav Kumar Dubey	BBA
14.	Gyanu Ranjan	BBA
15.	Harsh Chauhan	BBA
16.	Harsh Kumar	BBA
17.	Mohit Rajput	BBA
18.	Mohit Sharma	BBA
19.	Nidhi Pathak	BBA
20.	Nikhil Kumar	BBA
21.	Surya Pratap Singh	BBA
22.	Suryansh Chaudhary	BBA
23.	Swati Teotia	BBA
24.	Sweta Kumari	BBA
25.	Vaibhav Sinha	BBA
26.	Vishal Parihar	BBA
27.	Vivek Kumar Tiwari	BBA
28.	Yashvir	BBA
29.	Anukriti Dwivedi	BBA
30.	Anupam Singh	BBA
31.	Anurag Kumar	BBA
32.	Arbaz Khan	BBA
33.	Ashutosh Kumar Bhardwaj	BBA
34.	Ashutosh Raghav	BBA
35.	Ashutosh Sharma	BBA
36.	Ashwani Kumar Bhardwaj	BBA
37.	Atul Kumar	BBA
38.	Bajrang Kumar Tiwari	BBA





39.	Bhaskar Jha	BBA
40.	Bhaskar Mishra	BBA
41.	Bhupesh Singh Shekhawat	BBA
42.	Bibek Kumar Jha	BBA
43.	BineeshaJaisawal	BBA
44.	Ashu Kaushik	BBA
45.	Deepanshu Sharma	BBA
46.	Devansh	BBA
47.	Devashish	BBA
48.	Gunjan Upadhyay	BBA
49.	Gurpreet Singh	BBA
50.	HarinderBhati	BBA
51.	Hemant Kumar Giri	BBA
52.	Himanshu Bhati	BBA
53.	Himanshu Rathore	BBA
54.	Himanshu Shekhar	BBA
55.	HritikAwana	BBA
56.	Ishita Raj	BBA
57.	Jatin Kumar Sharma	BBA
58.	Jeet Singh	BBA
59.	Junaid Alam	BBA
60.	Maya Haldar	BBA
61.	Md Abu Ashraf	BBA
62.	Md Afroj Khan	BBA
63.	Md Farhan	BBA
64.	Nikhil Pradhan	BBA
65.	Nikhil Raj	BBA
66.	Niljit Singha	BBA
67.	Niraj Kumar Roy	BBA
68.	Nisha	BBA
69.	Nitish Bhati	BBA
70.	ParvejSaifi	BBA
71.	Parvesh	BBA
72.	Pooja	BBA
73.	Pooja Mishra	BBA
74.	Pradyum Prasad	BBA
75.	Prakash Pradhan	BBA
76.	Pramod Kumar	BBA
77.	Pranjal Vats	BBA





78.	Prashant Chaudhary	BBA
79.	Pratik Prashar	BBA
80.	Praveen Verma	BBA
81.	Prince Chauhan	BBA
82.	Prince Awana	BBA
83.	Ritik Chhabra	BBA
84.	Rituraj Tiwari	BBA
85.	Ritvik Singhal	BBA
86.	Rohitkumar Thakur	BBA
87.	Roopa Biswas	BBA
88.	Ruchi Kumari	BBA
89.	Sachin Kasana	BBA
90.	Sachin Shekhar	BBA
91.	Sagar	BBA
92.	Sahiba Puri	BBA
93.	Sahil	BBA
94.	Tushar Sharma	BBA
95.	Baby Fatima	BBA
96.	Baldau Bajpai	BBA
97.	Belal Ansari	BBA
98.	Binit Singh	BBA
99.	Brijendra Yadav	BBA
100.	Darshan Kumar	BBA
101.	Deepanshu	BBA
102.	Deewakar Jha	BBA
103.	Dev Baisoya	BBA
104.	Dhananjay Kumar	BBA
105.	Gaurav Yadav	BBA
106.	Girish	BBA
107.	Prasant Singh	BBA
108.	Rohit Arya	BBA
109.	Sachin Kandwal	BBA
110.	Sahil	BBA
111.	Sahil Ansari	BBA
112.	Saif Ali Khan	BBA
113.	Utkarsh Gangwar	BBA
114.	Utkarsh Mishra	BBA
115.	Vaibhav	BBA
116.	Vaibhav Raj	BBA





117.	Vaibhav Sharma	BBA
118.	Yash Baisoya	BBA
119.	Abhijeet Shekhar	B.Com
120.	Aman	B.Com
121.	Ashish Kumar Gautam	B.Com
122.	Avinash Kumar	B.Com
123.	Kartik Jha	B.Com
124.	Kartik Jha	B.Com
125.	Mohd Salim	B.Com
126.	Nikhil Kumar	B.Com
127.	Arushi Gupta	B.Com
128.	Ashish Yadav	B.Com
129.	Ashmita Singh	B.Com
130.		B.Com
131.	Devesh Datt Pandey	B.Com
132.	Dheerendra	B.Com
133.	Gagan Dubey	B.Com
134.	Nikita Sharma	B.Com
135.	NooreArsi	B.Com
136.	Prashuk Jain	B.Com
137.	Prince Sharma	B.Com
138.	Priya Rajdan	B.Com
139.	Pulkit Nagar	B.Com
140.	Rohit Jaiswal	B.Com
141.	Roushan Kumar Prasad	B.Com
142.	Sachin Kumar	B.Com
143.	Shivani Pal	B.Com
144.	Shreya	B.Com
145.	Siddharth Singh	B.Com
146.	Vipin Sharma	B.Com
147.	Yash Mangal	B.Com
148.	Ashutosh Mishra	B.Com
149.	Ashwani Verma	B.Com
150.	AvinashGiri	B.Com
151.	Ayush Bhatt	B.Com
152.	Ayush Kumar Kansal	B.Com
153.	Ayushi Tyagi	B.Com
154.	Bharat Kumar Jha	B.Com
155.	Bhumika Singh	B.Com





156.	BobyMavi	B.Com
157.	Chhavi	B.Com
158.	Chirag Rana	B.Com
159.	Deepanshi Chauhan	B.Com
160.	Tanisha Sharma	B.Com
161.	Tejal	B.Com
162.	Vandana Raj	B.Com
163.	Arpita Rai	BCA
164.	Ayushi Duggal	BCA
165.	Mohd Sabir Khan	BCA
166.	Nikhil Bakshi	BCA
167.	Prince Kumar Yadav	BCA
168.	Rahul Kumar	BCA
169.	Robin Rawal	BCA
170.	Rohit Kumar Raj	BCA
171.	Roshan Raj	BCA
172.	Sundram Kumar	BCA
173.	Kanhaiya Lal	BCA
174.	Karan	BCA
175.	Pushpam Sinha	BCA
176.	Rahul Biswas	BCA
177.	SonalBaliyan	BCA
178.	Srishti	BCA
179.	Subham	BCA
180.	Sudhanshu Chauhan	BCA
181.	Suraj Babu	BCA
182.	Vikrant	BCA