



Report		
Name of Activity	Sack Race	
Date	23 rd December 2020	
Venue	Playground, MIMT	
Organized by	Management Department	
Participated by	Students of BBA and B. Com	
Activity -Convener	Mr. Ankur Gupta	
Content	Sack-Race was organized on 23 rd December 2020. Mr. Ankur Gupta explained the rules of the games Sports play a vital role in students' life as it teaches discipline and focus. With this perspective sports event was organized for the students on sports ground. The inauguration of the event was done by the honorable Director Sir, Dr. Tushar Kanti. The event was organized to motivate the students for physical fitness. Under the activity "Sack Race Game", students were instructed to perform individually. Students were excited to perform in this activity. Winners Umesh Kumar & Gurvinder were awarded with medals.	
Objective	 To design the strategies. To promote creativity. To enhance students' presentations skill. To achieve targets within time limit. To encourage learning with fun. 	
Outcome of Activity	 After this activity, students are able to understand <u>Sack Race Game</u> in a proper manner. Students become more familiars withcareful planning and cooperation because each construction is timed to meet a tight schedule. This Activity improves students' confidence level and presentation capabilities. 	





Photograph of event









	List of Participants (Boys)		
S.No	Name		
1	Abhishek Kumar		
2	Abhishek Kumar Mishra		
3	Abhishek Kushwah		
4	Abhishek Tiwari		
5	Adarsh Rai		
6	Adarsh Singh		
7	Aditya Madaan		
8	Aditya Prakash		
9	Aditya Prakash Gaurav		
10	Aditya Singh		
11	Ajay Singh		
12	Akshita Saxena		
13	Alok Kumar Mishra		
14	Alok Pandey		
15	Aman Kumar Singh		
16	Aman Pratap		
17	Amartay Aryan		
18	Dev Baisoya		
19	Gaurav Kumar		
20	Harsh Mohan		
21	Krishna Tripathi		
22	Umesh Kumar		

List of Participants (Girls)		
S.No	Name	
1	Baby Fatima	
2	Divya Gaurav	
3	Eisha Varshney	
4	Jahanvi Singh	
5	Janvi Singh	
6	Kajal	
7	Khushi Bhardwaj	
8	Kritika Jain	
9	Manmeet Kaur Sohal	
10	Mansi Rawat	
11	Gurvinder	





12	Muskaan Sirohi
13	Namra Khan
14	Neetu
15	Vineeta
16	Shreya Raj
17	Shruti Tyagi
18	Snigdha Smriti
19	Sonali Agnihotri
20	Subhangi Shankar
21	Twinkle