



	Report		
Name of Activity	Cricket Tournament		
Date	22 <sup>nd</sup> -24 <sup>th</sup> December' 2020		
Venue	Playground, MIMT		
Organized by	Management Department		
Participated by	Students of BBA & B.com		
Activity -Convener	Mr. Nishant		
Content	Mangalmay Institute of Management Technology, Greater Noida organized a "Cricket League" for the students of BBA and B.Com. Cricket Knockout League started from 22, Dec to 24 Dec 2020 in which 6 teams participated from BBA, and,B.Com. BBA Tigers, B.com Hunters, BBA terminators, B.com Rockers, BBA Legends, BBA Bloomers,. They played game according to decided rules with full zeal.  Out of these teams four teams played in semifinals BBA Tigers, BBA terminators, BBA Bloomers and BBA Legends with tough competition BBA Bloomers and BBA Tigers win semifinals and played final, BBA Tigers won the final with good score.		
Objective	To provide a platform to students of management for showing their talent in sport activity. This tournament also motivates the student for physical activities.		
Outcome of Activity	Students of management department enjoyed a lot during this tournament. This tournament also teaches the students about team work and coordination with each other. Students were excited about similar tournament in future.		





#### Photograph of event









Team 1	
S.No	Name
1	Shubham Sharma
2	Shivam Kumar ©
3	Abhishek Tiwari
4	Aman Kumar Thakur
5	Dipankar Saharia
6	Priyesh Kumar
7	Vijay Singh
8	Ashish Kumar
9	Ankit Upadhayay
10	Ankit Kumar
11	Abhishek Mishra
12	Harshit Kumar
13	Satyam Tripathi

	Team 2	
S.No	Name	
1	Himanshu Kumar ©	
2	Binit Singh	
3	Abhay Mishra	
4	Dishant Sharma	
5	Kshitiz	
6	Ritik	
7	Aman Pratap	
8	Ankit Yadav	
9	Zafar Ali	
10	Anwar Hashmi	
11	Sahil	
12	Faiz Ali	
13	Mohd Ayaz	

Team 3	
S.No	Name
1	Vaibhav Raj ©
2	Aditya Prakash
3	Alok Kumar Mishra
4	Ayush Bansal
5	Deepanshu
6	Deewakar Jha
7	Dev Baisoya
8	Dhiraj Kumar
9	Gaurav Kumar
10	Harsh Mohan
11	Lubhanshu
12	Lucky
13	Abhishek Bhardwaj

Team 4	
S.No	Name
1	Dhiraj Mishra
2	Himanshu Rathore
3	Krishna Tripathi
4	Mustafiz Alam
5	Ashu Kaushik ©
6	Devashish
7	Abhimanyu Pandey
8	Abhishesh Mishra
9	Aniket Gautam
10	Prince Chauhan
11	Rahul Kumar
	Saurabh Kumar
12	Choudhary
13	Vivek Kumar





Team 5	
S.No	Name
1	Aashish Raj
2	Abhay Tyagi
3	Adarsh Rai
4	Aditya Madaan
5	Aditya Prakash Gaurav
6	Ajay Singh ©
7	Alok Pandey
8	Amartay Aryan
9	Ankit Yadav
10	Ansh Sachdeva
11	Ayush Bansal
12	Babar Alam
13	Baldau Bajpai

	Team 6	
S.No	Name	
1	Sameer Alam	
2	Shahzad	
3	Shivprakash Jaiswal	
4	Sumit Kumar ©	
5	Uday Sharma	
6	Ujjwal Kumar	
7	Ujjwal Raj	
8	Umesh Kumar Gupta	
9	Utkarsh Gangwar	
10	Utkarsh Mishra	
11	Vaibhav Sharma	
12	Vivek Kumar	
13	Yash Raghav	