



Report			
Name of Activity	3 Legged- Race		
Date	23 rd December 2020		
Venue	Playground, MIMT		
Organized by	Management Department		
Participated by	Students of BBA and B.Com		
Activity -Convener	Ms. Meenakshi		
Content	 Three- Legged Race was organized on 23rd December 2020. Students brought Scarves or fabric or Two ropes or Dupatta long enough for tying legs together (one for each pair of students). There were three rounds for boys and two rounds for girls. There was sixth final round of all winners of all previous five rounds. Two teams out of boys and two teams out of girls were selected as finalist. Rules followed by participants This game will be played in pairs only. The piece of cloth or strips should be tied in a proper way. Coordination is required, participants are required to run carefully so that the other partner doesn't fall. If any of the partner touches the ground intentionally or accidently will be considered as disqualified from the race. 		
Objective	To motivate the students regarding different physical activities to improve their health through 3- Legged race competitions. To teach the student team work or coordination concept.		
Outcome of Activity	After 3-legged race competition, student found the importance of race for their physical health and importance of coordination for achieving target. All students of BBA and B.com enjoyed the tournament, some by participating and some by cheering up their friends. Winners of the 3-legged race were Amit Kumar & Vipin Singh Rawat, Vidushi Rastogi&Tripti Kumari.		





Photograph of event





List of Participants (Boys):-

S.No.	Name of Students	Group/ Team	Round
1.	Shivendra	1	1
2.	Prashant Chaudhary	1	
3.	Madhave	2	
4.	Gaurang	2	





5.	Naveen	3	
6.	Nilesh Varma	3	
7.	Shakeel	4	
8.	Ritik	4	
9.	Musiful	5	
10.	Aslam	5	
11.	Sparsh Chauhan	6	
12.	Manoj Chaudhary	6	
13.	Robin	7	II
14.	Gurvinder	7	
15.	Prasanjeet	8	
16.	Kumar Gaurav	8	
17.	Amit	9	
18.	Vipin	9	
19.	Prince	10	
20.	Himanshu Yadav	10	
21.	Atul	11	
22.	KartiKay	11	
23.	Dhanthapa	12	
24.	Saurav	12	
25.	Dhambir	13	
26.	Anubhav	13	
27.	Shahajad	14	III
28.	Aadarsh	14	
29.	Raj Rathore	15	
30.	Kumod Kumar	15	
31.	Abhay	16	
32.	Ankit	16	
33.	Sahil	17	
34.	Umesh	17	
35.	Saurav Shukla	18	
36.	Sagar Chauhan	18	
37.	Sahil	19	
38.	Shakeel Khan	19	

<u>List of Participants (Girls):-</u>

S.No.	Name of Students	Group/ Team	Rounds
1.	Anu Chauhan	1	IV/
2	Ritu	1	IV





3.	Shivani Singh	2	
4.	Vandana Raj	2	
5.	Rama Yadav	3	
6.	Neha Sharma	3	
7.	Archana Bharti	4	
8.	Muskan Sharma	4	
9.	Anushka	5	
10.	Aakriti	5	
11.	Deevanshi	6	
12.	Sakshi	6	
13.	Kajal	7	
14.	Manmeet	7	
15.	Vidushi	8	
16.	Tripti Kumari	8	
17.	PankhuriSoni	9	
18.	Sejal Chauhan	9	
19.	Pragya	10	
20.	Pooja Dua	10	
21.	Ritika	11	
22.	Komal Sharma	11	
23.	Shivanshi	12	
24.	Pranjul	12	
25.	Muskan	13	
26.	Meenakshi	13	
27.	Gundeshwari	14	v
28.	Sarita Kumari	14	,
29.	Neha Kumari	15	
30.	Nandini Sharma	15	
31.	Malti	16	
32.	Diksha	16	
33.	Nargis	17	
34.	Sikha	17	
35.	Pallavi	18	
36.	Shikha	18	
Winner	s of all rounds (1-5)		VI