**Mangalmay Institute of Management Technology** 



**Greater Noida** 



# **Report on International Girl Child Day**

DATE-11<sup>th</sup> October 2020

# Name of Activity: International Girl Child Day (DEBATE)

Venue: Seminar Hall

Participated by: NCC CADETS

**Beneficiaries: 240** 

### **Activity Description**

International Day of the Girl Child is an international observance day declared by the United Nations; it is also called the Day of Girls and the International Day of the Girl. October 11, 2012, was the first Day of the Girl Child. The observation supports more opportunity for girls and increases awareness of gender inequality faced by girls worldwide based upon their gender. This inequality includes areas such as access to education, nutrition, legal rights, medical care, and protection from discrimination, violence against women and forced child marriage. The celebration of the day also "reflects the successful emergence of girls and young women as a distinct cohort in development policy, programming, campaigning and research.

To celebrate the day college has organised debate competition for cadets Many cadets participated and put their views in front of audience. Topic of the debate was Girl child . The theme of International Day of the Girl 2020 is **My voice, our equal future.** 

Winner in the competition was-first position grabbed by Anshika Yadav, Second position by Jagrati Fauzdar and third position by Prachi Tyagi.

#### **Beneficiaries**

AAYUSH KUMAR SINGH	ABHISHEK UPADHYAY	ADESH KUMAR SINGH
ABHIJEET SHEKHAR	ABHISHEK GUPTA	ADIL KHAN
ABHISHEK KUMAR	ABHISHEK KUMAR PANDEY	ADITYA SHARMA
ABHISHEK KUMAR	ABHISHEK SINGH	ADITYA GUPTA
ABHISHEK SINGH	ABHISHEK VERMA	AIMAN FATMA

AJAY KUMAR
AKASH SHARMA
AKASH TIWARI
AMAN
AMIT
AMIT KUMAR
ANKIT KUMAR
ANUJ MALIK
ANUJ YADAV
AQUIM CHAUHAN
ARCHANA BHARTI
ARUN
ARUSHI GUPTA
ASHISH YADAV
ASHISH KUMAR GAUTAM
ASHMITA SINGH
ASHU BHATI
AVINASH KUMAR
BHARATI CHAUHAN
BIBEK KUMAR JHA
BINEESHA JAISAWAL
BUSHRA QAMAR
CHAITANYA ARYA
CHANDA KUMARI
CHULO NIJI
DEEKSHA VERMA
DEEPAK JAISWAL
DEEPANSHU SHARMA
DEV RISHI
DEVANSH
DEVASHISH
DEVESH DATT PANDEY
DHEERAJ KUMAR
DHEERAJ SINGH
DHEERENDRA
DHIRAJ MISHRA
DINESH KUMAR
DINESH KUMAR
DISHA TEOTIA
DISHA TEOTIA DIVYANSHU
DIVYANSHU SINGH
GAGAN DUBEY
GARIMA SINGH
GAURAV BHATI
GAURAV BHATI

GAURAV KUMAR
GAURAV KUMAR
GAUTAM KUMAR
GAUTAM KUMAR
GEETANJALI
GOLDIE GAUTAM
GUDDO
GULSAN GAURAV
GUNJAN UPADHYAY
GURPREET KAUR
GURPREET SINGH
HAPPY KUMAR GUPTA
HARI PAL
HARINDER BHATI
HARISH IMAM
HARSH CHOUDHARY
HARSHITA GUPTA
HEMANT KUMAR
INDERJEET
INDU CHAUDHARY
INJMAMUDDEEN SIDDIQUI
ISHMEET KAUR
JAGBIR SINGH
JAIDEEP SINGH
JANVI TIWARI
JASHBIR KUMAR SINGH
JATIN KUMAR
JYOTI SHARMA
JYOTI SINGH KAJAL KUMARI
KAJAL BANSAL KAMANI GUPTA
KAPIL KUMAR KARTIK JHA
KASHISH GUPTA
KASID ALI
KHUSHBOO
KHUSHBOO SRIVASTAVA
KM BABLI
KM KALAPNA

KM LALTESH RANI	
KM NARENDRI	
KM NIKKI DUBEY	
KM POOJA KUMARI	
KM PREETI	
KM PRIYANKA DHAWAN	
KM RANCHI	
KM. RAKHI VERMA	
KM.PRATIBHA GAUTAM	
KOMAL SHARMA	
KRISHN ALOK	
KRISHNA MURARI	
KULDEEP	
KUMAR PAL SINGH	
KUMAR RITIK	
KUNAL RAWAT	
MADHU BALA KUMARI	
MADHU KUMARI	
MAHIMA CHAUDHARY	
MANISHA	
MANISHA YADAV	
MANJAR IMAM	
MANOJ KUMAR	
MANOJ KUMAR	
MANYA AGGARWAL	
MD AFRIDI HUSSAIN	
MD ALIM REZA	
MD GULFARAJ	
MD KURBAN ALI	
MD MAHMOOD ALI	
MD SHUAIB	
MD TAUSIF AHMAD	
MEENU	
MOHAMMAD ASIM	
MOHAMMAD ARAFAT ALI	
MOHAMMAD IRSHAD ALAM	
MOHAMMAD OVAIS IDREESI	
MOHD SALIM	
MOHD ALI	
MOHD ANISH	
MOHD FAISAL	
MOHIT RAJPUT	
MOHIT KUMAR	
MOHIT SHARMA	
MOKAMWAR	

RAJASHEKAR
MONIKA KUMARI
MUHAMMAD NAFIS SIDDIKI
MUSKAN GUPTA
MUSKAN YADAV
NANDANI SINGH
NARGIS
NASHE AKHTER
NAVED KHAN
NAVNEET POKHRIYAL
NEETU SINGH
NEHA
NIDHI PATHAK
NIKHIL BAKSHI
NIKHIL KUMAR
NIKHIL KUMAR
NIKHIL SAURABH
NIKHIL TYAGI
NILESH YADAV
NISHU AGGARWAL
NITISH SHARMA
PAYAL CHAUHAN
PRACHI SHARMA
PRACHI GAUR
PRINCE KUMAR YADAV
RAHUL KUMAR
RAJAT KUMAT
RIDDHI SINGH
RISHABH KISHORE SHAH
RISHI RAJ
RISHIKESH KUMAR

RISHU RAJ
RITAZ NAGAR
RITIK CHHABRA
RITIKA
RITIKA GUPTA
RITIKA MISHRA
RITURAJ TIWARI
RITVIK SINGHAL
ROBIN RAWAL
ROHIT KUMAR
ROHIT KUMAR JHA
ROHIT KUMAR RAJ
ROHITKUMAR THAKUR
ROOPA BISWAS
ROSHAN RAJ
RUBY YADAV
RUCHI KUMARI
SACHIN KASANA
SACHIN RAJAURIYA
SACHIN SHEKHAR
SAGAR
SAHIBA PURI
SAHIL
SAKSHI ADHANA
SAKSHI RAJ
SAMVARYA VRITSI
SANDEEP AHIRWAR
SANJAY KUMAR
SARJAD ALI
SARTHAK KOCHHAR
SATYAJEET SHEKHAR

SAURABH PANDEY
SAURABH KUMAR
SAURABH KUMAR
CHOUDHARY
SAURAV KASHYAP
SAURAV UPADHYAY
SAWAN BHATI
SHAHJAD KHAN
SHAKSHI TIWARI
SHANI RAI
SHAURYA SINGH
SHIKHA RAI
SHIVAM KR CHAUDHARY
SHIVANI DAGAR
SHIVANI JAIN
SHUBHAM CHAUHAN
SHUBHAM KUMAR
SHUBHAM RAJ
SONAL BALIYAN
SRISHTI
SUPRIYA TRIPATHI
TARUN
VIKRANT PRATAP SINGH
ANSHIKA YADAV
PRACHI TYAGI
JAGRITI FAUZDAR
PRIYANKA YADAV
JAYA SINGH
ARCHANA BHARTI
SHEETAL

### PHOTOGRAPH

